Hello from us

My GirlSo, I have decided to start a blog. For a few reasons really. 1 – Maternity leave gives you a new focus on life and it is something I want to share. 2 – It can get pretty boring during nap times! 3 – Being a new mum you need lots of support and strangely I have found this on the internet. 4 – I have had good and bad experiences since being born into motherhood and 5 – It can be quite a lonely place and nice to know someone else is going through what you are. I hope my blog can be a place to see what experiences we are having, get a few ideas and maybe learn a craft or two along with us! 💗

Leave a Reply

